Verantwortliche in unseren Aktivitätsbereichen


Kultur und Freizeit

 

Du bist gesucht

 

 

 

 

Rugby

 

Michael Röthlisberger

079 530 00 88

michael@johnerline.ch

 

Tischtennis

 

 Elvir Selimovic

 079 367 86 98

elvirs5@hotmail.com

 

Bewegung-Spiel-Spass

 

Monika & Bruno Kunz Fuchs

079 176 86 07  Monika                               079 174 72 22  Bruno

m.kunz-fuchs@bluewin.ch

bruno.kunz@outlook.com

 

Sozial- und Rechtsberatung

 

Simon Bosshard

079 602 02 14

 

simon.bosshard@hotmail.com

 

 

 Basketball

 

Mustafa Muhammadamin       079 702 17 99

muhmu1988@gmail.com

 

Kids und Sport

 

Monika Bürgi

079 564 78 12

mb.buergi@gmail.com

 

Curling

Manfred Bolliger

031 911 41 85

m.bolliger04@gmx.ch

 

Powerchair Hockey

 

Isabelle Pulver

031 300 03 23

isabelle.pulver@rossfeld.ch

 

Rollstuhlsport

Kandertal

 

Robert Lottenbach

076 523 37 55

robert.lottenbach@sunrise.ch